Firs Primary Term Dates 2020/2021:

Autumn Term 2020

Children in Y1 to Y6 return to school on Thursday 3 September 2020

Pupils in RECEPTION start school on Monday 7 September 2020

Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
Last day: Friday 18 December 2020

AUTUMN INSET days (school closed to pupils) Firs Primary School 2020

  • Friday 11th September
  • Friday 25th September
  • Friday 9th October
  • Monday 30th November
  • Monday 7th December (just added – replaces January) 

Spring Term 2021

All Children return to school on Monday 4 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

ALL PUPILS RETURN FOLLOWING LOCKDOWN Monday 8 March 2021
Last day: Thursday 1 April 2021

SPRING INSET days (school closed to pupils) Firs Primary School 2021

  • Friday 30 April 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021